The AGM was held on 17 October 2015.

We now have a new executive committee as follows:

President:  Minshym Chan Wong
Vice-President:  Leah Taylor
Immediate Past President:  Tracy Burke

John Batchelor
Derryn Brunton
Ryan Carlton
James Chang
John Egan
Johanna Hearn
Ludwig Jansen Van Vuuren
Brent Norton
Barry Williams

Congratulations to those elected to the committee – Welcome!

Thank you to all those who put themselves forward for election.  It is great to see so many people willing and able to contribute to the profession and the NZIDT.

We farewell three long serving members of the executive committee:
Andrew Devine
Mike Smith
Steve Russell

We wish you well in all your future endeavors.